Following the bylaws of the PinT workshop series, seven colleagues have been elected as members of the scientific committee:

  • Laurence Halpern, Universite Paris 13, France
  • Stephanie Friedhoff, Bergische Universität Wuppertal, Germany
  • Debasmita Samaddar, Culham Centre for Fusion Energy, Culham, UK
  • Rolf Krause, University of Lugano, Switzerland
  • Daniel Ruprecht, University of Leeds, UK
  • Jacob Schroder, University of New Mexico, USA
  • Robert Speck, Jülich Supercomputing Centre, Germany

Former members:

  • Stefan Güttel, University of Manchester, UK
  • Ron Haynes, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
  • Martin J. Gander, University of Geneva, Switzerland